Whatever Worx! (1999) - (Digital Download 320k)

Whatever Worx! (1999) - (Digital Download 320k)
Product Code: digital
Availability: In Stock
Price: $6.98
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Trance Fury's sophomore release entitled "Whatever Worx!" is an experimentation in styles from Trance to Dance to Techno! Contains original versions of Fly Away, Neptune Moon, Yet Unknown, and The Dream Catcher!

    1. Halfway to Jersey 2:06    
    2. Stretch of the Imagination 4:02    
    3. The Dream Catcher 5:55    
    4. Eyes of the Wretched World 4:29    
    5. A Trip in the Jungle 2:57    
    6. Eye of the Storm 1:05    
    7. Neptune Moon 5:04    
    8. Fly Away 4:04    
    9. Yet Unknown 4:46    
  10. The Aftermath (B Side) 3:35    
  11. Violence Has No Virtue (B Side) 4:14    
  12. Stretch of the Imagination (Kick It Mix)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: